23 Comments

My word might turn out to be perseverance given the way the first 21 days have gone so far

Expand full comment

I like the idea of a word! And your word is so brave!

Expand full comment

my word, pause, derives from my intention to practice holding rather than (merely) filling space.

Expand full comment
Jan 21Liked by Susannah Rigg

I'm going for persistence, because it really paid off for me last year and robbed the Rejection Dragon of all its power.

Expand full comment

hi Susannah, you've reminded me that I haven't chosen a word yet this year. It will be 'determined' Thanks for the reminder x

Expand full comment
Jan 31Liked by Susannah Rigg

Querida Susannah, I also chose “determined” as my word for 2024 and can already sense the changes being wrought!

Expand full comment

Oh goodness, I didn't choose one yet! I think I need it to be something like present. As in staying present and in the moment.

Expand full comment

Great video for kickstarting your year of visibility Susannah! My word for the year is ‘community’ which I think is the universe urging me to stretch outside of my comfort zone😵‍💫😊

Expand full comment
Jan 23Liked by Susannah Rigg

Curate.

Expand full comment

well…it’s always my intention, and equally where I’m prone to frequently falter 😂

may 2024 be the year where i (gently) catch myself more quickly 💛

Expand full comment
Jan 21Liked by Susannah Rigg

"Authenticity" will do me nicely, thank you.

Expand full comment